General Inquiries: email

Submit Community Event Listing: submission form

Join or renew membership: go to our home page and click the "Join Or Renew" button.

Bookings: email

Board Members (click a name to send email)

Gloria Rosson, President

Bob Breheny, Concert Director

Lynda Haworth, Secretary

Peter Haworth, Treasurer

Julie Horner, Publicity Director

Jackie Pierce, Board Member

Website design by Kasie Talbot / Programming by Pete Haworth / Logo by Stu Mason